Login Here
Email Address *

Register Here
First Name *
Last Name *
Email address *
Zip Code *

Archive Available NOW   


BPM-CON will show how architects are delivering BPM solutions that enable business managers to rapidly react to changing business conditions

Top BPM experts from IBM, Oracle, Metastorm and Progress Software will show how their customers are using BPM & EA/SOA to get significant business results. Each speaker will bring a case study and a review of proven Best Practices.

Attend and Learn How to:
  • Eliminate departmental silos to improve access & accuracy of data
  • Uncover hidden ‘cost centers’ and ‘revenue traps’ that drain profit
  • Rapidly respond to changing policies & regulations
  • BPM in the Cloud – Quick, scalable and secure

Title: BPM-CON: Intelligent BPM for the Productive Enterprise
Date/Time: June 29th - 10am PT / 1pm ET / 1700 GMT


Expert Speakers

Dr. Angel Diaz
IBM VP BPM and Connectivity

Dan Tortorici
Dir. of Product Marketing for Oracle BPM products

Kevin Haugh
VP of Product Marketing and Management

Dr. M.A. Ketabchi
Progress Software
VP, Strategy


BPM-CON: Intelligent BPM for the Productive Enterprise